Testimonials

Our rehabilitation programs are tailored to enhance our clients’ overall outlook on life.  At Goldsboro Physical Therapy, we work together toward common goals  of relieving pain, increasing mobility, improving strength and function, and promoting optimal health.  You want to feel better, and we want to get you there.  Here are some testimonials from some of our past and present clients:

Voted #1 Physical Therapy Clinic 7 out of the Last 9 Years!

Reader’s Choice Awards by News Argus

2012, 2013, 2015, 2016,

2017, 2019, 2020

Testimonials

    5 star review  I am 44 and having pain in my hip the professional service and technics that has been shown to me it's Outstanding. I was nervous but now am Confident that I will continue to let the staff work on hip problems because the results are worth.

    thumb Latesha Jones
    12/04/2020

    5 star review  Tony Williams is an amazing physical therapist. He is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He truly cares about his patients and their overall well being.

    thumb Cheryl Mitchell
    11/09/2020

    5 star review  Care and concern for patient, second to none. Approach to rehab, positively communicated. Staff, top notch professionals while working with patient at his or her place in time. Flexible scheduling. Gentle push with great motivation. Respectful of aging patient.

    thumb Anita Sykes
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  I am very pleased with my treatment at Goldsboro Physical Therapy. The staff is very professional, very knowledgeable, very personable, and is good at listening to your needs and asking how Is your treatment going. They are also very helpful in helping you understand how daily activities or repetitive motions can affect various muscles groups. I strongly recommend Goldsboro Physical Therapy for treatment of your Physical needs.

    thumb Jimmie Farmer
    8/19/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful, courteous staff! Tony was excellent as my PT, explaining and demonstrating all the exercises with excellence. I highly recommend Tony & the staff at Goldsboro PT.

    thumb Rebecca Hines
    8/07/2020

    5 star review  Great Customer service. Staff is very informative and helpful. Atmosphere always pleasant. No long wait time.

    thumb Juanita Baldwin
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  I have been very happy with the care I have gotten at Goldsboro Physical Therapy. Ms. Beth Pope has been right on point so far with my therapy. I started therapy here after a navicular fracture and other issues with my left foot. Wearing a cast for 6 weeks and then a walking boot for about 7 weeks affected my muscles in my leg and my gait. I am doing so much better. The PT assistants have been wonderful. I would definitely recommend this group for anyone facing issues needing physical therapy.

    thumb Cindy Edwards
    6/20/2020

    5 star review  Staff & therapist are very good at what they do. They are patient and understanding . Would recommend Goldsboro Physical Therapy to anybody in need .

    thumb Gary Lovett
    5/23/2020

    5 star review  Extremely professional staff. My physical therapist, Beth Pope was caring, knowledgeable and compassionate. She educated me about my diagnosis in addition to providing therapy and exercises to help me heal. It was a very positive experience.

    thumb wendy hicks
    3/18/2020

    5 star review  Beth Pope is a caring and friendly Physical Therapist. I had never been to see a PT and I am glad I got her! She has taken time to explain things to me, she listens to what is going on and makes me feel comfortable. I am very happy with my treatment!

    thumb Helen Brannan
    1/29/2020
I would like to compliment you on having some very talented therapists.  David is amazing and very hard working.  He knows what he is doing, and I trust him implicitly with my shoulder…What are the odds of finding such talented people in Goldsboro?  Well, I hit the jackpot and I am very grateful to you all.
Salma O.

Over the period of time my wife has been seen at your facility, we are impressed by your seriousness of purpose, inquiring mind and professionalism. You all exemplify a standard of excellence.
Mr. & Mrs. A

Staff was awesome. Rhonda was very attentive and great to work with!
Anonymous

Complete pain relief, always seen on time, and worked with my work and school schedules.
Kyle Decker

With two games left to go in the season, I tore my ACL in my right knee. Right after surgery in Pittsburgh, I saw Dr. Ken for my rehab and he was able to get me back on my feet and ready in time for the next season.
Greg Warren

Long Snapper (2005 - 2016), Pittsburgh Steelers

I feel, for the first time, that I am on the road to ultimate recover. All of the staff was extremely courteous and encouraging. I really do appreciate all of your motivation.
Barry Frazier

Everyone was kind and helpful.
Janet

It has been a pleasure working with the staff. Everyone was polite and courteous, very professional, especially Sarah Wiggins and Dr. Eric.

Do the exercises they give you and it will work. Thanks to all the great staff at Goldsboro PT!

Staff was amazing and friendly and would happily come back for future ailments and injuries. Thank you!

Love the people that work here. Very nice. Thank you very much!

Various Patients

I’d like to express my sincere appreciation for your, Rhonda’s and Sarah’s care earlier this year… I went through approx. 3 weeks of physical therapy prior to my neurosurgery appointment. By the time of my appointment, I had experienced a significant reduction in pain and numbness. I continued physical therapy past the appointment… The 2nd neurosurgeon recommended that I continue PT, and I did so… Since PT,  I’ve continued exercise and conditioning and I now consider myself to be 95%…[and] I am 100% grateful for the help, care and guidance and provided by you and your staff. I am appalled to think that if I had listened to the 1st neurosurgeon’s recommendation, I would have gone through major surgery (removal of 3 cervical discs and related reconstruction) and now be in the process of recovering from the surgery… THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
Betsy Carter

I have recently completed physical therapy at Goldsboro Physical Therapy. At the time of my initial visit, I was experiencing numbness and tingling in my right arm, thumb, and pointer finger. The treatment I received was outstanding! The therapists were knowledgeable, professional, courteous and concerned. Today, there is no pain, no numbness and no tingling in my arm and fingers. I strongly recommend Goldsboro Physical Therapy to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Kay Fail

Goldsboro Physical Therapy and Wellness Rocks… Thanks so much for getting my knee back in shape. Dr. Ken, Phyllis, and Rhonda make an awesome team!!!
Jeanne "Betty" Hill

I have been going to Goldsboro Physical Therapy from time to time for more than 20 years. During this time I have received treatments for my shoulder, sciatic nerve, and carpal tunnel syndrome. I have received great results! I highly recommend the staff at Goldsboro Physical Therapy.
Billy Fail